Excellence in the Field of Mathematics

Posted on in Videos

2016 Winner: Professor Ueli Maurer, ETH Zurich
Presented by: Ron Rivest Institute Professor, MIT

The RSA Conference Award for Mathematics recognizes innovation and ongoing contribution to the field of cryptography. The judging committee seeks to acknowledge those nominees who are pioneers in their field, and whose work has applied lasting value. Nominees are affiliated with universities or research labs. 

Share With Your Community