RSAC 365 Innovation Showcase: Cyber Deterrence – in partnership with CyLon

January 21, 2021 | 8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM GMT | On Demand

 

Join us at the inaugural RSA Conference Innovation Showcase – a new monthly virtual program designed to highlight innovation in cybersecurity. On January 21, we will focus on the rapidly evolving concept of cyber deterrence.

A panel of experts will discuss:

  • What needs to change to ensure the security of open societies and the open internet.
  • Are defenders innovating as quickly as attackers?
  • How should we understand and assess the threat?
  • And what, if anything, can be done to deter those who threaten our security?  

The panel will also assess pitches from two emerging players in the cyber defense space:

CrowdSec  Gataca

Hosted in partnership with:

CyLon logo

Register now:

If you have questions about registration, contact information@rsaconference.com.

Panelists: