Cryptographers' Track

The Call for Papers for the Cryptographers' Track is now closed.

RSA Conference Cryptographers' Track 2018
Call for Papers

Original research papers pertaining to all aspects of cryptography are solicited. Topics include but are not limited to:

Public-key algorithms Symmetric-key algorithms
Random Number Generators Cryptanalysis
Cryptographic standards Cryptographic aspects of network security
Efficient implementations Elliptic-curve cryptography
Post-quantum cryptography Voting Technologies
Tamper-resistance White-box cryptography
Hash functions Hardware security
Cryptographic protocols Side-channel attacks and defenses
CryptoCurrencies and blockchain  

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: October 1, 2017 — 12:00 GMT
Notification : December 10, 2017
Final Version of the Paper : January 10, 2018

All papers accepted for presentation will appear in the conference proceedings and will be published in the Lecture Notes in Computer Science series. Authors of accepted papers must make their paper available online.

Program Committee

Martin Albrecht Royal Holloway University of London, UK
Josh Benaloh Microsoft Research, USA
Alex Biryukov University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Alexandra Boldyreva Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Joppe Bos NXP, Belgium
David Cash Rutgers University, USA
Junfeng Fan Open Security Research, China
Tim Güneysu University of Bremen and DFKI, Germany
Helena Handschuh Rambus Cryptography Research, USA
Tibor Jager Paderborn University, Germany
Stanislaw Jarecki University of California at Irvine, USA
Marc Joye NXP Semiconductors, USA
Florian Kerschbaum University of Waterloo, Canada
Kwangjo Kim KAIST, Republic of Korea
Susan Langford Hewlett-Packard Enterprise, USA
Anja Lehmann IBM Research Zurich, Switzerland
Tancrede Lepoint SRI International, USA
Stefan Mangard Graz University of Technology, Austria
Mitsuru Matsui Mitsubishi Electric, Japan
David M'Raihi Symphony, USA
Maria Naya-Plasencia INRIA, France
Michael Naehrig Microsoft Research, USA
Kaisa Nyberg Aalto University (retired), Finland
Claudio Orlandi Aarhus University, Denmark
Elisabeth Oswald University of Bristol, UK
Raphael Phan Multimedia University, Malaysia
David Pointcheval Ecole Normale Superieure, France
Bart Preneel KULeuven and iMinds, Belgium
Matt Robshaw Impinj, USA
Rei Safavi-Naini University of Calgary, Canada
Kazue Sako NEC, Japan
Nigel Smart (Chair) University of Bristol, UK
Douglas Stebila McMaster University, Canada
Huaxiong Wang Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

This document was retrieved from on Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:53:42 -0400.