Meet and Greet with RSAC APJ 2015 Innovation Sandbox Winners

Hugh Thompson, Program Committee Chair and Innovation Sandbox judge, speaks with this year's winner of the Asia Pacific and Japan Innovation Sandbox, SODA.



Dr. Hugh Thompson Program Committee Chair, RSA Conference

← View more Videos

This document was retrieved from on Sun, 17 Dec 2017 03:10:15 -0500.
© 2017 EMC Corporation. All rights reserved.