RSAC 365 Innovation Showcase: Virtual Red Teaming – in partnership with AGC Partners

March 17, 2021 | 9:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM GMT | On Demand

 

Join the next RSAC 365 Innovation Showcase happening on March 17 where our expert panel addresses the following Virtual Red Teaming developments:

  • Taking vulnerability assessment to the next level
  • Virtual and automated Red Teaming
  • Intel-fueled attack modeling
  • ZTNA/SASE in the age of an expanding attack surface
  • MDR/MSSP in the age of work from home
  • Cloud security  

Plus, our expert panel is pitched by two promising companies in the Red Teaming space:

FireCompass Logo Scythe Logo

Hosted in partnership with:

agc-partners-logo

Register now:

If you have questions about registration, contact information@rsaconference.com.

Panelists: