Cryptographers' Track

The Call for Papers for the Cryptographers' Track is now closed.

RSA Conference Cryptographers' Track 2016

Call for Papers

Original research papers pertaining to all aspects cryptography are solicited. Topics include but are not limited to:

  • Public-key encryption
  • Elliptic-curve cryptography
  • Cryptanalysis
  • Symmetric-key encryption
  • Lattice-based cryptography
  • Hardware security
  • Digital signatures
  • Quantum cryptography
  • Tamper-resistance
  • Hash functions
  • Network security
  • Side-channel attacks and defenses
  • Cryptographic protocols
  • E-commerce and CryptoCurrency
  • Efficient implementations

All papers accepted for presentation will appear in the conference proceedings published in Lecture Notes in Computer Science.

Program Committee

Frederik Armknecht University of Mannheim, Germany
Nuttapong Attrapadung AIST, Japan
Josh Benaloh Microsoft Research, USA
Melissa Chase Microsoft Research, USA
Chen-Mou Cheng National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Jung Hee Cheon Seoul National University, Korea
Jean-Sebastien Coron University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Pooya Farshim Queen's University Belfast, UK
Shai Halevi IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA
Helena Handschuh Cryptography Research, Inc., USA
Hüseyin Hışıl Yasar University, Turkey
Thomas Johansson Lund University, Sweden
Marc Joye Technicolor, USA
Ghassan Karame NEC Laboratories Europe, Germany
Nathan Keller Bar Ilan University, Israel
Vladimir Kolesnikov Bell Labs Alcatel-Lucent, USA
Susan Langford Hewlett-Packard Company, USA
Dongdai Lin Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Stefan Mangard Graz University of Technology, Austria
Tal Moran IDC Herzliya, Israel
Maria Naya-Plasencia Inria, France
Kaisa Nyberg Aalto University School of Science, Finland
Satoshi Obana Hosei University, Japan
Kazue Sako (Chair) NEC, Japan
Palash Sarkar Indian Statistical Institute, India
Yu Sasaki NTT, Japan
Ali Aydin Selcuk TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Turkey
Abhi Shelat University of Virginia, USA
Nigel Smart University of Bristol, UK
Marc Stevens CWI, Netherlands
Willy Susilo University of Wollongong, Australia
Dominique Unruh University of Tartu, Estonia
Huaxiong Wang Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

This document was retrieved from on Sun, 21 Jul 2019 04:56:12 -0400.