RSA Conference 2020 Asia Pacific & Japan will take place from July 14 to 16 at Marina Bay Sands. The Exhibition is the hub of RSA Conference Asia Pacific & Japan. Don't miss your chance to be a part of it!

Contact your sales manager today to discuss your event goals. We will work with you to create a presence at RSA Conference 2020 Asia Pacific & Japan that meets your goals and budget.

Asia Pacific & Japan, Rest of the World

Karina Jamora
+65 6403 2570
karina.jamora@singex.com

Gaurav Singh
+65 6403 2536
gaurav.singh@singex.com

Joyce Chew
+65 6403 2176
joyce.chew@singex.com

 
North/South America and Europe Sales

Companies that begin with the letters A-E should contact:
Kelli White
617-399-6602
kwhite@nthdegree.com

Companies that begin with the letters F-O should contact:
George Keegan 
617-848-8768
gkeegan@nthdegree.com

Companies that begin with the letters P-Z should contact:
Wendy Anderson
617-848-8756
wanderson@nthdegree.com
 

Exhibitor/Sponsor Documents

Exhibit Space and Sponsorship Sales Prospectus

Floor Plan