Contact Us

For information regarding RSA Conference, including exhibitor and sponsor sales, attendee registration, hotels, or call for papers, please refer to that specific event's site for full details.

General Inquiries Details about RSA Conference, upcoming dates, logistical information. information@rsaconference.com
General Inqueries (Asia Pacific & Japan) Details about RSA Conference Asia Pacific & Japan, upcoming dates, logistical information. asiapac@rsaconference.com
Speaker Inquiries Interested in speaking at one of our events? speakers@rsaconference.com

Exhibitor Inquires

(US & Europe)

Interested in exhibiting or sponsoring one of our US or Europe events? exhibitors@rsaconference.com

Sponsorship & Exhibition Inquiries

(Asia Pacific & Japan)

Interested in exhibiting or sponsoring our Asia Pacific event? Companies that begin with the letters A-I:
Don Rosette
+1 617-848-8766
drosette@nthdegree.com


Companies that begin with the letters J-Q:
George Keegan
+1 617-848-8768
gkeegan@nthdegree.com

Companies that begin with the letters R-Z:
Wendy Anderson
+1 617-848-8756
wanderson@nthdegree.com

Asia Pacific & Japan Contact:
Korice Chua
+65 6403 2525
korice.chua@singex.com

Webmaster If you have a suggestion for content you'd like to see on our website, or need to report an issue with the site. tech@rsaconference.com

Press Relations

(US Events)

Any press inquiries for events based in the US.

Matt Trocchio - 617-779-1848

Mike Fearon - 617-779-1807

rsaconf@shiftcomm.com

Press Relations

(Europe Events)

Any press inquiries for events based in Europe.

Michelle Adams-Dixon

michelle.adams-dixon@rsa.com

Press Relations

(Asia Pacific & Japan)

Any press inquiries for events based in the Asia region.

rsacapac@waggeneredstrom.com

Ng Keng Wee
+65 6303 8475

Lavinia Cheng
+65 6511 5388

Registration or Account Support Help with event registration and  assistance with accessing your account.

866-397-5093 (toll free)

801-523-6530 (outside U.S.)

rsaconferencehelp@rsaconference.com

Registration or Account Support

(Asia Pacific & Japan)

Help with event registration and assistance with accessing your account.

+65 6403 2526

asiapac@rsaconference.com

* Required Field

This document was retrieved from http://www.rsaconference.com/contact on Wed, 23 Apr 2014 03:01:29 -0400.
© 2014 EMC Corporation. All rights reserved.